PRAESIDIUM

Rhomi Dedonder - Praeses
Rhomi Dedonder - Praeses

Rhomi Dedonder - Preases

PRAESES@MAGISTRA.BE


Wietse Janssens - Quaestor

QUAESTOR@MAGISTRA.BE


Silke Wuyts -Schachtentemmer

SCHACHTENTEMMER@MAGISTRA.BE


Cédric Bruggeman - Feest

FEEST@MAGISTRA.BE


Gregorie Gullentops - Webmaster

WEBMASTER@MAGISTRA.BE


Silke Wuyts - P.R.

PR@MAGISTRA.BE


Robin Tallon - Vice-Praeses

VICEPRAESES@MAGISTRA.BE


Sara Deleebeeck - Ab-actis

ABACTIS@MAGISTRA.BE


Laura Gruyaert -Schachtentemmer

SCHACHTENTEMMER@MAGISTRA.BE


Wietse Janssens - Cantor

CANTOR@MAGISTRA.BE


Kim Wijckmans - Ontspanning

ONTSPANNING@MAGISTRA.BE


Shanti De Corte - P.R.

PR@MAGISTRA.BE


Sebastiaan Huygebaert

MENTOR@MAGISTRA.BE